Ledning



Mark och renhållning

Dmitrij Polivoda
dmitrij.polivoda@cemi.se




Grönyteskötsel och anläggning
tf. Per Hedström
per.hedstrom@cemi.se




Ekonomi och ekonomiskförvalning
Ulrica Emnegard
ulrica.emnegard@cemi.se




Bygg & hantverk

Peter Svensson
peter.svensson@cemi.se



Teknisk förvaltning

Frej Jansson
frej.jansson@cemi.se




Badanläggningar
Per Sandin
per.sandin@cemi.se




Kundtjänst

Camilla Stenlund
camilla.stenlund@cemi.se




Styrelseordförande

Johannes Muellner
johannes.muellner@cemi.se



Operativ chef
Per Hedström
per.hedstrom@cemi.se